Payment Method
Visa
Mastercard
text_Discover Discover
American Express
Paypal
US Currency
Testimonials
Mr.
These guys are great to work with and make quality products. All my customers are greatly surpris ...»

Jim Meadows South Carolina

Customer Testimonials

HAPPY CUSTOMER
Ordered some Christian patches, and I am very happy with everything I experienced with this order. Great variety of options, easy ordering, great value for the money and fast shipping. Came complete with a hand written thank you note. Very impressed. Thank you so much, such a great business. Ginger
• Ginger Parker St. Augustine 2016-07-09 21:10:59 Average Rating:
Great Confederate patch
These patches are great!!! Excellent workmanship.I could not be happier with them.The PRICE is super and the SHIPPING is FAST.To finish it off, the PRICE is incredible!!!
• TONY CONARD Gastonia 2015-07-12 03:06:57 Average Rating:
Awesome Company all the way around!
I ordered from here not knowing what the product or services were going to be like. And for once I stumbled on Greatness!The quality is awesome as well as the Company. I have repeated my business several times and received the same quality and service every time. I will not shop any where else.
• JESSICA MAYES Lockport 2015-06-20 20:04:19 Average Rating:
AWESOME PATCHES
This is my first time ordering with your company and Iam completely and totally happy with my purchase. The personalized patches are the BEST!!! Great work to the patch designer!
• TONYA  PALMER Irvington NJ 2015-01-12 14:14:59 Average Rating:
Patch Order
We have ordered patches several times now and have been very satisfied with the quality, timeliness, and customer service David and his family have provided during our transactions. Great prices, Great Service, Great Quality American Made Patches. What more could an individual, club, or group ask for of a patch maker? Nothing in our opinion.
• Terry Brown West Plains 2014-09-03 23:12:31 Average Rating:
all around best
Best selection and prices for general and custom patches. I ordered a bunch of different custom patches and the timeit took to get them made and shipped was excellent round a week from order to my door. And the quality was top notch. Will only be using them from now on.
• george polak buncombe 2014-02-27 01:15:31 Average Rating:
Thank you
I received the patches that I ordered from you in the mail this morning! It was only 8 days from they day I ordered them ,which was very good considering that 7 of those patches were custom ! Also the quality is very good , I can tell by the looks and feel of them that they will last for a long time ! Thank you , I am very satisfied !I will not hesitate to order from your company in the future ! I will also be telling friends and other bikers about your company ! Thanks again, Ed Budd---AKA-Grey Wolf
• Ed Budd Pataskala 2014-01-31 12:54:13 Average Rating:
Biker patches
We have placed two orders in less than 2 weeks and am so pleased with product and price. The personal customer service is above and beyond. We are already looking to place our next order in the next couple of days! Thanks so much for your hard work and great prices!
• Amy Worster 2014-01-24 08:39:09 Average Rating:
Super Fast!!
WOW! I cannot believe how quick this order came. I ordered about 35 patches and they were on my doorstep in less than a week, And that was during Holidays!! Quality looks good, patches are as ordered, and price was great. I even had one that I ordered spelled incorrectly and was provided with 2 patches!! One with my spelling and one corrected!! I cannot say enough about how great this transaction was!!
• carlos  greenville, SC 2013-12-31 10:09:14 Average Rating:
Very Happy!
Very fast shipping and excellent quality in the patches I ordered. I have actually inquired about custom work so that I may buy only from here for my Masonic Regalia business. They're that good!!!
• Terry Grooms Cincinnati 2013-10-24 01:01:59 Average Rating:
Great work at GREAT prices
We own a custom flag company and found patches wholesale to be the best choice for our product. Not only is the workmanship and pricing better than anybody else we found, They're 100% American Made. We will use no other company, Thanks Dave for your great work.
• Tom Skahen Vermilion, Oh. 2013-09-26 11:17:25 Average Rating:
Pleased
100 percent pleased with my order. My order was delivered in a timely manner, and the quality on the patches is amazing. Thank you Patches Wholesale.
• Benjamin Ford 2013-08-21 09:25:21 Average Rating:
patches
HAVE DONE A FEW ORDERS WITH THIS COMPANY AND THEY HAVE BEEN VERY FAST WITH SERVICE AND HAVE GREAT QUALITY PATCHES. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.P.S. LOVED THE MEMORY PATCHES.ED BEATTY
• EDWARD BEATTY 2013-07-24 08:39:17 Average Rating:
Great Patches
Great site, Great quality patches, quick delivery, and fantastic prices. I tell everyone I can about this site and keep coming back myself thanks for the great service.
• Justin Setters 2013-07-06 20:08:17 Average Rating:
patches
I found everything about this company to be of the best quality and excellent service anyone could ask for. From step 1 to receiving my patches a couple of days after ordering them.
• Darren Corson China 2013-06-26 18:23:27 Average Rating: