Payment Method
Visa
Mastercard
text_Discover Discover
American Express
Paypal
US Currency
Testimonials
mr
i found this sight ordered some patchs an to my surprise they were in my mailbox three days later ...»

David turner United States

Customer Testimonials

patches
HAVE DONE A FEW ORDERS WITH THIS COMPANY AND THEY HAVE BEEN VERY FAST WITH SERVICE AND HAVE GREAT QUALITY PATCHES. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.P.S. LOVED THE MEMORY PATCHES.ED BEATTY
• EDWARD BEATTY 2013-07-24 08:39:17 Average Rating:
Great Patches
Great site, Great quality patches, quick delivery, and fantastic prices. I tell everyone I can about this site and keep coming back myself thanks for the great service.
• Justin Setters 2013-07-06 20:08:17 Average Rating:
patches
I found everything about this company to be of the best quality and excellent service anyone could ask for. From step 1 to receiving my patches a couple of days after ordering them.
• Darren Corson China 2013-06-26 18:23:27 Average Rating:
Patches
I ordered some patches for my club and they arrived in two days. Fastest service ever.
• Sonya Cash Cordova 2013-05-27 10:46:25 Average Rating:
Quality of the patches is PHENOMENAL!!!
I ordered some patches and to tell you the truth, the pictures do not do them justice!! The patches look far BETTER than the pictures can convey. Quick shipping and a real pleasure to do business with these folks. I will be ordering from here many times and telling all my friends as well!!
• Rob Mills 2013-05-15 09:49:45 Average Rating:
Patches
Your site is very easy and helpful. I like the patches are made of really good material and look really nice on my vest and jacket.You guys are really nice people and I spoke to Dave on the phone on a patch. He took care of me and i'm real happy. I will be ordering more. thank you.
• scott jones Henry 2013-04-21 08:33:17 Average Rating:
Great site
Really enjoy this site, a good selection and quality patches. Service is also excellent. I will continue to be a happy repeat customer.
• Jack Camden Arena 2013-04-01 15:24:30 Average Rating:
Patches
We are so happy with the patches that we got from you all!!! The patches are great quality and the price is just right!! We have been telling all our biker friends about your site!!!
• Michele Burton Pomeroy 2013-03-02 13:32:51 Average Rating:
Great Product
I am very happy with the prices, and product-the patches are vivid and the smaller ones really look good-the one large patch has a lot of threads hanging on the edges, that may be the nature of the beast...im not sure-i will check with customer service. Other than that I couldnt be happier-great site-ill be buying lots more-thanks guys!!!
• john aubichon Canada 2012-12-18 08:19:48
WOW GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
This is the greatest company I have every delt with. They call me family and treat me as if I actually was part of their family. They go way beyond the expected service and always there to answer and help me with any problem or needs I have. This is a 5 * supplier and I would highly recomend this company to anyone. DAVE YOUR THE BEST. Donald
• Donald Middleton Kentucky 2012-11-22 02:39:32
mr
i found this sight ordered some patchs an to my surprise they were in my mailbox three days later no mistakes the patches was of good quality i will be ordered more an telling all my friends
• David turner United States 2012-10-24 18:06:01
Owner
Dave and his family are great people to deal with they are honest and service is excellent. Thanks. Wanda
• Wanda NazarioUfret Pennsylvania 2012-09-06 20:26:03
Happy Customer
I have been looking for a site online to order patches for my motorcycle vest that had reasonable prices. I googled and found PatchesWholesale.com. I started out with a small order. The website was easy to navigate. Selection was good. They use PayPal which was a plus. I placed the order and it arrived at my house in a few days. Packaging was good. The patches were phenominal! Stitching was very neat and used fibrant colors. I had to use a little fabic glue to get them to stick well on denium, but that was no problem. I was more than please with the entire process. I will definately order more and I will refer all my buddies to this site. I would like to see some of the GodSpeed patches on here.
• Leann Waldrep Alabama 2012-07-20 08:50:50
Mrs.
I ordered 10 patches from patcheswholesale.com on Friday and they were in my mailbox on Monday! They are far better quality and size than I expected. This company exceeded all my expectations! I will definately be referring others and I will certainly be making all my patch purchases here! Very Happy Customer
• Leann Waldrep Alabama 2012-07-09 16:37:18
BEAR
This company is awesome , I will continue to order from them ...I received the best products at the best price and the shipping was great and on time ....thank you all
• kelly bradham Rock Hill S.C. 2012-04-16 11:30:27